技术实力
首页>工程能力
 

技术实力

    
   长锦成致力于为客户提供富含技术成分的高质量产品. 我们以客户为导向来进行开发与制造. 根据客户的具体要求, 我们可根据客户产品的性能要求来材料的开发和产品的生产,为客户带来最大的满意度. 我们的技术开发团队热忱欢迎来自海内外的客户前来咨询。


 

        

材料开发 

     

 产品开发

我们致力于为客户提供高性能的弹性体产品,根据客户的需求来开发选配弹性体材料,包括聚氨酯弹性体,聚氨酯微孔发泡,橡胶和硅胶材料等。
 
      通过先进的模具设计能力和制程开发能力,我们帮助客户实现对产品的需求和现有产品的改进。公司有专业的模具设计工程师,我们的产品开发充分考虑了客户对产品质量和效率的诉求。
 
         
     

质量控制

   

 

生产能力

从材料开发到最终成品,我们交付的所有产品都在严格的质量控制下,通过公司完整的产品检测设备确保发货的“零缺陷”,检测项目包含产品的尺寸和外观检测,产品的性能检测和寿命检测等。所有的产品都能满足客户严格的质量要求。
 
      丰富的弹性体产品的生产制造经验,公司的制造设备包括聚氨酯浇注产线,橡胶模压产线和橡胶挤出产线等。我们可制造的范围广泛以满足不同客户的需求,最小可制造5g精密零件, 最大产品可达20kg 聚氨酯重载轮胎。高度自动化的生产线保证了生产效率,满足客户的订单交期,同时有助于帮助客户实现采购成本降低的战略。

Technology
Home>Technology
 

Technology

    
   CJC is committed to supplying customers high quality products with technology. We are customer-oriented manufacturer and supplier. Based on the specific requirements of customers, we provide custom material formulation and processing to meet their needs and delivery the satisfaction to them. All we can do is built on our development teams and their experienced technology. 


 

        

Material R&D 

     

 Product Development

We are commited to develop high performance elastomeric materials for customers' requirements, including polyurethane elastomer, micro-cellular polyurethane, synthetic rubber, silicone etc. 
 
      Through advanced molding design technology, we help customer fullfil the reality of products. We have one professional molding engineers team to implement the products development with "ideas" of quality and efficiency.  
         
     

Quality Control

   

 

Production Capacity

From the material development to finished components, all deliverables are fully inspected by our QC through complete testing equipments, including dimensional measurement,  performance testing, life time testing etc. All our products can need the strict quality requirements.
 
      We have rich experience in manufacturing high quality elastomeric products, including polyurethane casting, rubber moldings and rubber extrusion etc. The product sizes we can manufacturer are from 5g to 20kg. Our fully automotic production lines bring customer high efficient products.